AquaTober!

Aquatober

This month, I’m taking part in Aquatober! Meaning I will be drinking only water for the month of October. I’m really excited about this because last month, while in Atlanta, i broke my caffeine addiction (it was so real) and feel like this is naturally the next step to take. Like I said in my Monthly Goals post, I’m going to be working on my fitness (be my witness?) this month and this is the first part of that! My only exception will be skim milk.

I got this idea from Jess and when I read about it on her blog I knew I had to join in!

I’m really excited about this and hope some of you will join me in trying this! Don’t worry about slip-ups, just start over again the next time you grab a drink.

Let me know if you’re going to join in! I’m excited to see how everyone feels!

Leave a Reply

