Currently,

Brothers

2 of my brothers. Check out my guest post to see what I have to say about them!

If you’re stopping over from Simple Moments Stick, welcome! I’m so glad to see you here today. I hope you’ll stick around for a while. For my usual readers, I’m guest posting over here today! Check it out and say hi to the lovely Susannah!

I’m taking the opportunity to join up with some other fabulous ladies to bring you what I am doing at the moment. I am:

Cooking: Breakfast for dinner tonight. D takes his FINAL final ever tonight so there may be some chocolate chips in today’s pancakes! Time to celebrate!

Reading: Textbooks and readings for my pre-institute work for TFA.

Wearing: A suit, as per usual. Next month things will be changing though! It seems so close and so far away that I’ll be teaching special education instead o working for the mayor.

Loving:This weather lately. Is this a cop out? Maybe. But really, Springtime is my absolute favorite and I love all the sun and plants being renewed and everything.

Anticipating: My big move. Selling my furniture. A new blog design. Starting over. Seeing Maddie. Getting to know my fellow corps members.

11 thoughts on “Currently,

  1. The final final is definitely a cause for celebration!! And chocolate chip pancakes are the perfect way to celebrate ๐Ÿ™‚ There are a lot of exciting things going on for you right now!

    Like

  2. Brinner is a perfect way to celebrate a final FINAL! I can’t wait to see what your new design will look like. Do you already have someone in mind to do it? Side note: I need more suits. I don’t own one.

    Like

    • Brinner was delicious!! Kate from diariesofanessexgirl is going to do it for me. I’m excited! Going self hosted and all that is making me nervous but I trust her all the way to make it work. Suits are fun for a while, but I’m ready to not have to wear them every day soon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

